The Eagles

The Eagles Tickets

To the delight of their millions of fans, The Eagles have added new tour dates for 2015. Their new tour coincides with the release of their documentary entitled "The History of the Eagles." Members of The Eagles, composed of Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmitt will be performing their repertoire of popular tunes that span their long and successful career.

Fans of The Eagles are ecstatic since their favorite group has continued their very successful tour into another year. This means that longtime fans of The Eagles will get yet another chance to see their guys perform.

The Eagles got started back in 1971 and they are considered by many to be the "best band ever." Throughout the years, The Eagles are credited with having 5 songs that reached the #1 spot on the charts. They have also won 6 Grammy awards. Their most memorable songs come from the 70s era.

To get special savings on tickets for The Eagles, add Promo code DAZZLING at the checkout. Dazzling Deals Tickets has lawn seats, front row seats, floor seats, pit seats, VIP seats and meet & greet packages for The Eagles in 2015.

Find the 2015 schedule for "The History of The Eagles" tour below:

5/19/15
The Eagles Tickets, Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

5/20/15
The Eagles Tickets, Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

5/22/15
The Eagles Tickets, El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center
Friday, May 22, 2015

5/24/15
The Eagles Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, May 24, 2015

5/26/15
The Eagles Tickets, Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Arena
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

5/28/15
The Eagles Tickets, Eugene, OR Matthew Knight Arena
Thursday, May 28, 2015

5/29/15
The Eagles Tickets, Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Friday, May 29, 2015

5/31/15
The Eagles Tickets, Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Sunday, May 31, 2015

6/2/15
The Eagles Tickets, Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena (Formerly Metrapark Arena)
Tuesday, June 02, 2015

6/4/15
The Eagles Tickets, Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center
Thursday, June 04, 2015

6/5/15
The Eagles Tickets, Grand Forks, ND Alerus Center
Friday, June 05, 2015

6/7/15
The Eagles Tickets, Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sunday, June 07, 2015

7/10/15
The Eagles Tickets, Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, July 10, 2015

7/12/15
The Eagles Tickets, Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena (formerly Bi-lo Center)
Sunday, July 12, 2015

7/13/15
The Eagles Tickets, Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena
Monday, July 13, 2015

7/15/15
The Eagles Tickets, Hartford, CT XL Center - (Formerly Hartford Civic Center)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015

7/17/15
The Eagles Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall
Friday, July 17, 2015

7/18/15
The Eagles Tickets, Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena)
Saturday, July 18, 2015

7/20/15
The Eagles Tickets, Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Monday, July 20, 2015

7/22/15
The Eagles Tickets, Dayton, OH EJ Nutter Center
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

7/24/15
The Eagles Tickets, Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Friday, July 24, 2015

7/25/15
The Eagles Tickets, Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Saturday, July 25, 2015

7/27/15
The Eagles Tickets, North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena (formerly Alltel Arena)
Monday, July 27, 2015

7/29/15
The Eagles Tickets, Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center - LA
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

The Eagles Videos
The Eagles News
Find cheap The Eagles tickets 24/7 at Dazzling Deals Tickets. Our customers find that our prices for The Eagles tickets are very reasonable. Locate discount The Eagles tickets which sometimes may be priced below face value especially for same day events. This site has The Eagles dates, seating charts, schedules and the latest news.

Dazzling Deals Tickets has sold out The Eagles tickets that can't be found at other websites. We always have a wide selection of The Eagles front row seats, VIP seats, field seats, lawn seats, pit seats, box seats, courtside seats, lower level, general admission (GA) seating, floor and upper level seating. Find parking passes, backstage passes and meet & greet opportunities.

Our website has been online since 2007 and over the years we have delivered authentic affordable event tickets to thousands of satisfied customers. There is no need to search for a The Eagles ticket broker when you can satisfy all your event needs right here.

Our specialty is locating last minute and hard to find The Eagles tickets for concerts, sporting events and broadway shows. We have interactive, easy to use The Eagles seating charts by row to facilitate our customers in finding the The Eagles tickets they desire.