Keith Urban


Keith Urban is married to Nicole Kidman and he will be touring during the summer of 2014.  The name of his 2014 tour is the "Raise Em' Up Tour."  This tour follows his highly successful 2013 gig, "Light the Fuse" tour which was in support of his 8th studio album by the name of  "Fuse."

Dazzling Deals tickets has Keith Urban concert tickets for all budgets and seating preferences.  Supporting acts include Jerrod Niemann and Bret Eldridge.  Add promo/coupon code DAZZLING for added savings on any Keith Urban concert ticket order. 

Find Keith Urban's 2014 concert schedule below:

7/12/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, July 12, 2014

7/17/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Events Center
Thursday, July 17, 2014

7/22/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Harrington, DE Delaware State Fairgrounds
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

7/24/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Thursday, July 24, 2014

7/25/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, July 25, 2014

7/26/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center - MA
Saturday, July 26, 2014

7/31/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Thursday, July 31, 2014

8/1/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - MO
Friday, August 1, 2014

8/2/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, August 2, 2014

8/8/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Friday, August 8, 2014

8/9/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

8/15/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 15, 2014

8/16/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Saturday, August 16, 2014

8/17/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Sunday, August 17, 2014

8/22/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Friday, August 22, 2014

8/23/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL
Saturday, August 23, 2014

8/24/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park  (Atlanta Metro area)
Sunday, August 24, 2014

8/29/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Englewood, CO Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (Denver Metro area)
Friday, August 29, 2014

8/30/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT Usana Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 30, 2014

8/31/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Sunday, August 31, 2014

9/5/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - CA
Friday, September 5, 2014

9/6/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Saturday, September 6, 2014

9/7/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, September 7, 2014

9/13/14
Keith Urban Tickets, Puyallup, WA Puyallup Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 13, 2014

Find cheap Keith Urban tickets 24/7 at Dazzling Deals Tickets. Our customers find that our prices for Keith Urban tickets are very reasonable. Locate discount Keith Urban tickets which sometimes may be priced below face value especially for same day events. This site has Keith Urban dates, seating charts, schedules and the latest news.

Dazzling Deals Tickets has sold out Keith Urban tickets that can't be found at other websites. We always have a wide selection of Keith Urban front row seats, VIP seats, field seats, lawn seats, pit seats, box seats, courtside seats, lower level, general admission (GA) seating, floor and upper level seating. Find parking passes, backstage passes and meet & greet opportunities.

Our website has been online since 2007 and over the years we have delivered authentic affordable event tickets to thousands of satisfied customers. There is no need to search for a Keith Urban ticket broker when you can satisfy all your event needs right here.

Our specialty is locating last minute and hard to find Keith Urban tickets for concerts, sporting events and broadway shows. We have interactive, easy to use Keith Urban seating charts by row to facilitate our customers in finding the Keith Urban tickets they desire.