Katy Perry

6/22/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Raleigh, NC PNC Arena (RBC Center)
Sunday, June 22, 2014

6/24/14 and 6/25/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Washington, DC Verizon Center - DC
Tuesday, June 24 and Wednesday, June 25, 2014

6/27/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 27, 2014

6/28/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, June 28, 2014

6/30/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
Monday, June 30, 2014

7/2/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Sunrise, FL BB & T Center 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

7/3/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Thursday, July 3, 2014

7/7/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Monday, July 7, 2014

7/9/14
Katy Perry Tickets, New York, NY MSG Madison Square Garden 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

7/11/14 & 7/12/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Friday, July 11, 2014 and Saturday, July 12, 2014

7/15/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

7/16/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

7/18/14, 7/19/14 and 7/21/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, July 18, 2014,  Saturday, July 19, 2014 and Monday, July 21, 2014

7/22/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

7/24/14 and 7/25/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thursday, July 24, 2014 and Friday, July 25, 2014

8/1/14 and 8/2/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden (Fleet Center)
Friday, August 1 and Saturday, August 2, 2014

8/4/14 and 8/5/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center - PA
Monday, August 4, 2014 and Tuesday, August 5, 2014

8/7/14 and 8/8/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Chicago, IL United Center
Thursday, August 7, 2014 and Friday, August 8, 2014

8/10/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Sunday, August 10, 2014

8/11/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Auburn Hills, MI Palace Of Auburn Hills
Monday, August 11, 2014

8/13/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

8/14/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Thursday, August 14, 2014

8/16/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, August 16, 2014

8/17/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Saint Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sunday, August 17, 2014

8/19/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

8/20/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

8/22/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Friday, August 22, 2014

8/23/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Fargo, ND Fargodome
Saturday, August 23, 2014

8/26/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba MTS Centre
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

8/28/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place
Thursday, August 28, 2014

8/29/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome
Friday, August 29, 2014

8/31/14 and 9/1/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Edmonton, Alberta Rexall Place
Sunday, August 31, 2014 and Monday, September 1, 2014

9/9/14 and 9/10/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 and Wednesday, September 10, 2014

9/12/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Friday, September 12, 2014

9/13/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Saturday, September 13, 2014

9/16/14 and 9/17/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Anaheim, CA Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 and Wednesday, September 17, 2014

9/19/14 and 9/20/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Friday, September 19, 2014 and Saturday, September 20, 2014

9/22/14 and 9/23/14
Katy Perry Tickets, San Jose, CA SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion)
Monday, September 22, 2014 and Tuesday, September 23, 2014

9/25/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Glendale, AZ Jobing.com Arena (formerly Glendale Arena)
Thursday, September 25, 2014

9/26/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Friday, September 26, 2014

9/29/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
Monday, September 29, 2014

9/30/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Denver, CO Pepsi Center - Denver
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

10/3/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, October 3, 2014

10/5/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Memphis, TN Fedex Forum
Sunday, October 5, 2014

10/6/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Monday, October 6, 2014

10/8/14
Katy Perry Tickets, New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, October 8, 2014

10/10/14 and 10/11/14
Katy Perry Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center - TX
Friday, October 10, 2014 and Saturday, October 11, 2014

Find cheap Katy Perry tickets 24/7 at Dazzling Deals Tickets. Our customers find that our prices for Katy Perry tickets are very reasonable. Locate discount Katy Perry tickets which sometimes may be priced below face value especially for same day events. This site has Katy Perry dates, seating charts, schedules and the latest news.

Dazzling Deals Tickets has sold out Katy Perry tickets that can't be found at other websites. We always have a wide selection of Katy Perry front row seats, VIP seats, field seats, lawn seats, pit seats, box seats, courtside seats, lower level, general admission (GA) seating, floor and upper level seating. Find parking passes, backstage passes and meet & greet opportunities.

Our website has been online since 2007 and over the years we have delivered authentic affordable event tickets to thousands of satisfied customers. There is no need to search for a Katy Perry ticket broker when you can satisfy all your event needs right here.

Our specialty is locating last minute and hard to find Katy Perry tickets for concerts, sporting events and broadway shows. We have interactive, easy to use Katy Perry seating charts by row to facilitate our customers in finding the Katy Perry tickets they desire.