Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars Tickets

The Bruno Mars 2014 "Moonshine Jungle World Tour" is currently touring North America. The tour kicked off in mid-June and it is visiting countless North American cities along the way. Supporting acts for the tour include Aloe Blacc and Pharrell Williams.

Bruno Mars real name is Peter Gene Hernandez and he was born in 1985 to a musical family from Hawaii. His music is very unique in that it has all types of ethnic sounds embroiled in it. Bruno's dad nicknamed him Bruno when he was only 2 years old since he resembled the wresler Bruno Sammartino.

Some of Bruno Mars most popular songs include: "Just the Way You Are" and "Grenade." He has already received many awards including a Grammy for the Best Male Pop Vocal Performance. He was also nominated for Record of the Year, Producer of the Year and Song of The Year.

Find Bruno Mars 2014 concert schedule below in chronological order:

6/30/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Monday, June 30, 2014

7/2/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

7/9/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre (Comcast Theatre)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

7/11/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live (Washington DC Area)
Friday, July 11, 2014

7/12/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Saturday, July 12, 2014

7/15/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

7/17/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Thursday, July 17, 2014

7/18/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena - NH
Friday, July 18, 2014

7/20/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Albany, NY Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena)
Sunday, July 20, 2014

7/23/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

7/24/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, July 24, 2014

7/27/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, July 27, 2014

8/2/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba MTS Centre
Saturday, August 2, 2014

8/3/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place
Sunday, August 3, 2014

8/5/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome
Tuesday, August 5, 2014

8/9/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 9, 2014

8/11/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Eugene, OR Matthew Knight Arena
Monday, August 11, 2014

8/14/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Stateline, NV Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe
Thursday, August 14, 2014

8/15/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, August 15, 2014

8/17/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Englewood, CO Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (Denver metro area)
Sunday, August 17, 2014

9/3/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Azcapotzalco, Distrito Federal Arena Ciudad de México
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

9/6/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Arena De Monterrey
Saturday, September 6, 2014

10/18/14
Bruno Mars Tickets, Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Saturday, October 18, 2014



Find great prices on Bruno Mars lawn seats, pit seats, VIP seats, meet & greet packages, backstage passes and parking passes.
Bruno Mars Videos
[CLOSE]
Bruno Mars News
Find cheap Bruno Mars tickets 24/7 at Dazzling Deals Tickets. Our customers find that our prices for Bruno Mars tickets are very reasonable. Locate discount Bruno Mars tickets which sometimes may be priced below face value especially for same day events. This site has Bruno Mars dates, seating charts, schedules and the latest news.

Dazzling Deals Tickets has sold out Bruno Mars tickets that can't be found at other websites. We always have a wide selection of Bruno Mars front row seats, VIP seats, lawn seats, pit seats, box seats, courtside seats, lower level, general admission (GA) seating, floor and upper level seating. Find parking passes, backstage passes and meet & greet opportunities.

Our website has been online since 2007 and over the years we have delivered authentic affordable event tickets to thousands of satisfied customers. There is no need to search for a Bruno Mars ticket broker when you can satisfy all your event needs right here.

Our specialty is locating last minute and hard to find Bruno Mars tickets for concerts, sporting events and broadway shows. We have interactive, easy to use Bruno Mars seating charts by row to facilitate our customers in finding the Bruno Mars tickets they desire.